Monthly Meetings

The club's monthly meeting are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at the Deakin Football Club. The club's AGM is held during the October meeting.

Guest Speakers

TBA

Contact Us

Contact Us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 9103
Deakin ACT 2600

Email the Secretary at: secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members’ access to the website: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin: information@st4wdc.com.au

Club Committee 2024

Position Name  Email
President Andy Squire president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Ethan Taylor vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Roland Pittar secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Jim Anderson treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Rob Davidson publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Bronwyn Squire education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator Brad Wells property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator Matt Warmington public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator Matthew Maddigan information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Adre De Waal general1@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Steve Smith general2@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Nicole Hermansen general3@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Leanne Cowan general4@st4wdc.com.au

Social Events

For all social queries relating to club social events please contact Sarah Wallace – social@st4wdc.com.au

Membership

The club provides two levels of membership

full member           family member

To be a Full Member you must own a suitable four wheel drive vehicle and hold a driver's licence. Basic Driver Training is provided only to the Full Members. Partners and family members of the Full Member are categorised as Family Members and may undertake Basic Driver training by becoming full members but pay only the annual membership fee component (not the joining fee) and may revert to family membership after 12 months. Details of all membership entitlements are provided at Section 3 (1) of the club by-laws.

Join Now

Our Sponsors

str4 Wheel Drive

  • Battery World
  • Monaro Offroad Center
  • Pride Auto Accessories
  • ARB Accessories
  • ACTion 4×4
  • Tracks Adventure Gear