Monthly Meetings

The club's monthly meeting are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at the Deakin Football Club. Our COVID-19 Saftey plan can be found under the Information menu.

Guest Speakers

TBA

Contact Us

Contact Us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 9103
Deakin ACT 2600

Email the Secretary at: secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members’ access to the website: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin: information@st4wdc.com.au

Club Committee 2019

Position Name  Email
President Andy Squire president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Neil Coffee vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Lisa Tatem secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Jim Anderson treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Matthew Warmington publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Bronwyn Squire education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator Rob Donaldson property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator Vacant public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator Matthew Maddigan information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Francoise Arbaut-Zaalen general1@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Vacant general2@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Scott Grogan general3@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Michael Loberger general4@st4wdc.com.au

Membership

The club provides two levels of membership

full member           family member

To be a Full Member you must own a suitable four wheel drive vehicle and hold a driver's licence. Basic Driver Training is provided only to the Full Members. Partners and family members of the Full Member are categorised as Family Members and may undertake Basic Driver training by becoming full members but pay only the annual membership fee component (not the joining fee) and may revert to family membership after 12 months. Details of all membership entitlements are provided at Section 3 (1) of the club by-laws.

Join Now

Our Sponsors

str4 Wheel Drive

  • Canberra Caravan & 4×4 Centre
  • ARB Accessories
  • The Canberra Deakin Football Club
  • Battery World
  • Watts Communications
  • Canberra Toyota