Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at:
Membership enquiries:
Members' access to the website:
Website admin:


 Club Committee 2017

President Jim Anderson
Vice President Brad Wells
Secretary Bronwyn Squire
Treasurer Victoria Jewett
Membership Secretary Demetrio (Dim) Veteri
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick
Publications Coordinator Glennis Weatherstone
Education Coordinator Peter Butterfield
Property Coordinator Scott Cumming
Public Relations Coordinator Glen Watts
Information Coordinator Andrew Squire
General Committee Member Gary McLaughlin
General Committee Member David Sutton
General Committee Member Debbie Davidson
General Committee Member Robert Phillips


Google SitemapSites we would recommend